Sign In Forgot Password

Mini Minyan/Jr. Cong

Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 25 2024 17 Iyyar 5784